Best Polsia Alternatives in 2027
Polsia has no price page; its blog lists $49 a month. Compare Lindy, CoFounder.ai, Cofounder, Marblism, Sintra and Baljia, with published prices.
By Digvijay Yadav, Founder, Baljia AI
The short answer
Six alternatives to Polsia with published prices are Lindy ($29.99 per active user), CoFounder.ai ($39 a month), Cofounder at cofounder.co ($40 per company), Marblism ($44 monthly, $24 billed yearly), Sintra (list $97, with a $48.50 sale price shown on November 5, 2026) and Baljia (Starter is $49.99 a month at its launch price). Polsia has no pricing page: its blog lists $49 a month, and the plan details below are unconfirmed. If you want one rule for choosing, buy the tool whose price, fees and approval steps you can read before you pay.
We make Baljia, one of the six tools here, and we sell it against Polsia and the others. Baljia wrote this post, so it is not an independent review. We read each vendor's public pages on October 31, 2026 and re-checked prices on November 5, 2026. We did not log in or run any of these products.
The six run by month-to-month price, using Sintra's sale price shown on November 5, 2026, with ties in alphabetical order. For Baljia against Polsia alone, see our one-to-one comparison.
What Polsia costs, and how sure anyone can be
Polsia's site runs on JavaScript and polsia.com/pricing returns a 404, so there is no price list to read. This is everything we could find, and where each line came from.
| Item | Figure | Source | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Subscription | $49/mo | Polsia's blog, June 9, 2026 | Public, but not a price page |
| Included work | 30 Nightshifts (1 task a day), 5 task credits, +10 first month | App code | Unconfirmed |
| Task credit tiers | 15 total at +$19/mo, up to 1,000 at +$999/mo | App code | Unconfirmed |
| AI credits | $5/mo per company | App code | Unconfirmed |
| Keep-site-online hosting | $19/mo option | App code | Unconfirmed |
| Fee on customer payments | 3%, with a 31-day settlement period | Terms text in app code | Confirm in live terms |
| Fee on ads | 80% to Meta, 20% to Polsia | Terms text in app code | Confirm in live terms |
"App code" means the JavaScript bundle that loads with Polsia's site. It is not a public price list. These lines may be old, may apply to only some accounts, and may change without notice, so treat them as questions to ask rather than figures to budget on. Polsia's site code also shows a free-to-start, no-card message and a 3-day free trial label. Neither is on a price page, so check the terms at sign-up.
Prices as of November 5, 2026
| Tool | Entry price | Model | Free option |
|---|---|---|---|
| Polsia | $49/mo, per its blog | Subscription plus task credits, unconfirmed | Free-to-start and 3-day trial labels in site code |
| Lindy | $29.99/user/mo | Per active user plus credits | $50 in credits, 7 days, no card |
| CoFounder.ai | $39/mo | Credit tiers | Not stated |
| Cofounder (cofounder.co) | $40/mo per company | Per company plus metered credits | Not stated |
| Marblism | $44 monthly, $24/mo billed yearly | Flat, 50 hours a month | None on pricing page; 7-day money-back |
| Sintra | List $97/mo, $48.50 sale shown Nov 5, 2026 | Flat plan plus 250 credits | None on pricing page; 3-day trial in help center; 14-day money-back |
| Baljia | $49.99/mo, launch price | Credits | 7-day trial, no card |
Figures are in US dollars, before tax, as of November 5, 2026. Sintra's sale is time-limited.
Why people look for a Polsia alternative
These reasons come from Polsia's blog and site code, not from user complaints, which we did not collect.
- There is no price to compare. You cannot weigh a tool against others when its numbers sit in a blog post and a code bundle.
- The included work may be small. If the plan card is right, you get one task a night and 5 task credits. Larger tiers cost more, as the table above shows.
- A fee can land on your revenue. At 3%, $10,000 of customer payments costs $300, about six times the $49 subscription. A 31-day settlement period also means the rest does not arrive right away.
- A fee can land on your ads. Split 80/20, $1,000 puts $800 in front of Meta.
- Approvals are not spelled out. Polsia describes an autonomous system working around the clock. Its public pages do not explain what waits for your approval, so ask.
That does not make Polsia a bad product. An AI that plans, codes and markets around the clock is a bold offer, and some founders will gladly take the trade. The point is that you should see the numbers before you make it.
The alternatives, by month-to-month price
Two similar names are coming up. CoFounder.ai and Cofounder at cofounder.co are different products, so check the address before you sign up. Our AI cofounder shortlist covers that category on its own.
Lindy
Lindy suits teams more than lone founders. It connects to a company's tools and does work across marketing, sales, support, ops, finance and recruiting, including from Slack. Team starts at $29.99 a month per active user for 3,000 credits, with top-ups at $10 per 1,000. Monthly credits do not roll over; top-ups do.
Its approval rule is easy to state. Anything with outside impact waits for approval, and read-only lookups do not. New accounts get $50 in credits for 7 days with no card.
Pick it if you have a team, a stack of tools already in use, and want one AI working across them.
Skip it if you are solo with no tools to connect. Three people at the entry rate also pay $89.97 a month.
CoFounder.ai
CoFounder.ai describes an AI business partner that plans with you, then sends a specialist team to do the work. It names tech startups and small businesses across 230+ business types. Starter is $39 a month with 3,000 credits and one seat. Pro is $99 plus $9 per human teammate, with 9,000 credits. Max is $399 plus $9 per teammate, with 27,000 credits. It states zero equity, and all plans include all features.
Add hosting to your sums. Hosting and custom domains start at $10 a month, so Starter with hosting begins at $49. The prices sit on the home page, since cofounder.ai/pricing returns a 404.
Pick it if you want planning and doing in one place, with credit tiers you can size up.
Skip it if you need to try it free first, since no trial is stated, or need to know how approvals work.
Cofounder (cofounder.co)
Cofounder takes a different shape. It is a company operating layer that gives your own AI agent the tools to run engineering, sales, marketing, design, finance and ops. It works with Claude Code and Codex through MCP, and offers a CLI and an API.
It costs $40 a month per company, with $40 in usage credits included, and unused credits roll over. Other services are metered at published rates, and your AI agent subscription is separate. Agents require approval for potentially dangerous actions. LLC incorporation is an add-on.
Pick it if you already run Claude Code or Codex and want that agent to reach your whole company.
Skip it if you have never used a coding agent. You bring one and pay for it yourself, so this assumes skills a non-technical founder may not have.
Marblism
Marblism sells one subscription to seven AI employees: inbox, social, lead generation, website, SEO, phone reception and legal. It costs $44 monthly or $24 a month billed yearly, with 50 monthly hours of work, unlimited team members and unlimited businesses.
Its employees act on their own and check in only when they need input or approval. The difference from Polsia is a flat price printed on a page, with a 7-day money-back guarantee.
Pick it if you want hands-off help at a published price, and phone answering or legal drafting would earn their keep.
Skip it if you need a product built rather than a website. Our Marblism post goes through the seven jobs one by one.
Sintra
Sintra keeps you more involved. It is a flat plan with 12 named helpers for jobs such as social, SEO, sales, support and email, working inside tools you connect, at approval levels you set. The 1-month plan lists at $97, and a $48.50 sale price was shown on November 5, 2026. Each plan comes with 250 monthly credits that reset and a 14-day money-back guarantee. Our Sintra review has the full breakdown.
Pick it if you run the business yourself and want help with its recurring jobs, not a stand-in chief executive.
Skip it if you need software built. Its pages describe helpers for business jobs, not building a product.
Baljia
Like Polsia, Baljia can build a product and market it. The differences are where control sits and that the price is printed. You pick a goal, see the plan before anything runs, then approve each post, page and message or switch on what may run by itself. It spends only inside a budget you approve. You work with it from WhatsApp, Slack or the web. Starter is $49.99 a month at its launch price, with 1,000 credits. Growth is $99.99 with 2,000 and Scale is $249.99 with 5,000, all listed on our pricing page.
Baljia takes no cut of your sales, but read that with care. Bookings and orders work, but card checkout into your own payment account is not available yet. So the lack of a fee is a smaller win than it sounds until that ships.
Ads run on Meta only. Through Baljia's managed account you pay what Meta spent plus 20%, so $1,000 of Meta spend costs $1,200. Connect your own ad account and you pay Meta directly, with no Baljia fee.
What else it does not do:
- Native iOS and Android apps are out. It builds for the web.
- It does not make or answer phone calls, and it does not promise revenue.
- LinkedIn campaigns need the Growth or Scale plan. Sending limits cut volume, yet LinkedIn can still restrict an account that uses automation, so account safety is not guaranteed.
- One credit does not equal one task, so a plan's credit count is not a task count.
Pick it if you want the build-and-market loop with your hand on the switch, run from a chat app.
Skip it if you need customers paying by card inside the product today, or you want a tool that never asks you anything.
Which one fits you
| What you want from a Polsia replacement | Start with | Why |
|---|---|---|
| An AI across a team's tools | Lindy | Outside actions wait for approval |
| A partner that plans with you | CoFounder.ai | Credit tiers, zero equity |
| Your own agent, with company tools | Cofounder | Works with Claude Code and Codex |
| Hands-off help at a flat price | Marblism | Acts first, checks in when needed |
| Help with recurring jobs | Sintra | 12 helpers, your approval levels |
| Build, market and sell, with approvals | Baljia | Goal-based, from a chat app |
Stay with Polsia if
- You have seen the real price at checkout and it suits you.
- You want a system that works around the clock.
- You need customers paying inside the product now, and the 3% fee and settlement period listed in its terms text, once you confirm them, are a fair price for not building that yourself.
- Your server, database and email already live there and moving would stop work.
What to export before you leave Polsia
Polsia's terms text says you keep ownership of your code and data, but nothing we read explains how to take it out, so ask before you cancel. Then work through this list:
- Customer payment records, and any balance still inside the settlement period. Leave time for it to clear.
- Your code and database.
- Email: the inbox, the sending domain and past messages.
- Your ad accounts and running campaigns. Pause anything that would keep spending.
- A record of what was shipped: tasks, outputs and any strategy chat you want to keep.
- Your domain records, plus a clear answer on what happens to the site when hosting ends.
- Customer and lead lists, with a note of who has already been contacted.
Five questions to ask any vendor
Get these answered in writing, and ask us too.
- What is the monthly price, and what exactly does it include?
- What fee applies to my customers' payments, and when do I receive the money?
- What fee applies to ad spend?
- What can go out under my name without my approval? This guide on AI sending messages explains why that matters.
- If I leave, what do I take with me?
Then run a week. Give one real goal to your top choice and count receipts at the end: live pages, sent messages, booked meetings. A plan or a report does not count. If you are still sorting out the category, our AI employee shortlist is a wider place to start.
Frequently asked questions
What are the best alternatives to Polsia?
Six alternatives to Polsia with published prices are Lindy, CoFounder.ai, Cofounder at cofounder.co, Marblism, Sintra and Baljia, and the right one depends on how much you want done for you. Marblism acts first and checks in when needed, Sintra and Lindy put approvals in your hands, and Baljia builds and markets with your approval.
How much does Polsia cost?
Polsia's blog lists $49 a month, and there is no pricing page to confirm it. Other plan details appear only in the site's code, so they are unconfirmed. Check the price at checkout.
Does Polsia take a cut of my revenue?
Terms text in Polsia's app code lists a 3% platform fee on customer payments and a 31-day settlement period. On ad spend it lists 80% to Meta and 20% to Polsia. Confirm both in the live terms.
Is Polsia free to start?
Its site code shows a free-to-start, no-card message and a 3-day free trial label, but neither is on a price page. Check the terms at sign-up.
What is the difference between Cofounder and CoFounder.ai?
They are different products. Cofounder at cofounder.co gives your own AI agent tools to run a company, for $40 a month per company. CoFounder.ai is an AI business partner with its own specialist team, from $39 a month.
Is there a Polsia alternative I can run from WhatsApp?
Yes. Baljia works from WhatsApp, Slack or the web. Lindy also works from Slack.
Try it on one real goal
A single goal is a fair test. Baljia's free trial lasts 7 days, takes no credit card and includes up to 33 credits plus a set amount of AI usage, and it can build a landing page. Sign-in, bookings, orders and automations that run on their own all start on a paid plan, and LinkedIn campaigns are Growth and Scale only. Start at https://baljia.ai/.
Sources
- Polsia home page and site app code (checked November 5, 2026)
- Polsia blog, AI app builders (checked November 5, 2026)
- Polsia blog, how to automate my business (checked October 31, 2026)
- Marblism pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Marblism home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- CoFounder.ai (checked November 5, 2026)
- Cofounder pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Cofounder home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Sintra pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Sintra home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Lindy pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Lindy home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Baljia pricing (checked October 31, 2026)
- Baljia full product facts (checked October 31, 2026)