Best Marblism Alternatives in 2027
Count which Marblism employees you use, then compare Teammates.ai at $25, Zapier Agents at $33.33 billed annually, Sintra, Polsia, Baljia and Lindy.
By Digvijay Yadav, Founder, Baljia AI
The short answer
Marblism costs $44 a month, or $24 billed yearly, for seven AI employees, so the right alternative depends on how many of the seven you use. For one or two jobs, look at Teammates.ai ($25 on its pricing page) or Zapier Agents ($33.33 billed annually); for broader help, look at Lindy ($29.99 per active user), Sintra ($97 list, with a sale price of $48.50 shown on November 5, 2026), Baljia (Starter is $49.99 a month at its launch price) or Polsia ($49, per its blog). If you rely on phone reception or legal drafting, nothing here clearly replaces them, and staying may be the smart move.
Disclosure: Baljia wrote this post, and Baljia sells a product that competes with Marblism. We worked only from public pages. We read each vendor's public pages on October 31, 2026 and re-checked prices on November 5, 2026. We did not log in or run the tools. Marblism's own page ranks rivals and shows their prices, and we did not reuse those numbers.
We start with the narrowest tool and end with the broadest, because the fit depends on how much of Marblism you need to replace. Our one-to-one page compares Baljia and Marblism in more depth.
Prices as of November 5, 2026
| Tool | Entry price | Paid by | Free option |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marblism | $24/mo billed yearly, $44 monthly | 50 hours a month | None on pricing page; 7-day money-back |
| Teammates.ai | $25/mo Pro, per pricing page | Shared credits, no seat fees | Free plan, 10 credits |
| Zapier Agents | $33.33/mo billed annually | Activities | 400 activities a month |
| Lindy | $29.99/user/mo | Active users plus credits | $50 in credits, 7 days, no card |
| Sintra | List $97/mo, $48.50 sale shown Nov 5, 2026 | Flat plan plus 250 credits | None on pricing page; 3-day trial in help center; 14-day money-back |
| Baljia | $49.99/mo, launch price | Credits | 7-day trial, no card |
| Polsia | $49/mo, per its blog | Subscription plus task credits, unconfirmed | Free-to-start and 3-day trial labels in site code |
Amounts are US dollars, excluding tax, as of November 5, 2026. Zapier's page data lists $50 on monthly billing. Polsia has no pricing page, so that figure comes from a post on its blog. Hours, credits and activities are different units and do not convert.
Count your employees first
Before comparing anything, look back over last month and mark which of the seven did real work for you. Then read across this table.
| Marblism job | Who else states it | Watch for |
|---|---|---|
| Inbox | Sintra (Zapier Agents only if you build it) | Zapier does only what you set up |
| Social posting | Sintra, Baljia | Marblism states 7 platforms, so check yours |
| Lead generation | Teammates.ai, Lindy, Sintra, Baljia | Baljia's LinkedIn needs Growth or Scale |
| Website | Baljia, Polsia | Polsia's plan details are unconfirmed |
| SEO | Sintra, Baljia | Ask what gets published, not just planned |
| Phone reception | Teammates.ai lists voice | Inbound reception is not stated |
| Legal | None of the six | Stay, or use a lawyer |
If you use one or two jobs, a narrow tool will likely do. If you use three or four, look at the broader ones. If phone or legal is on your list, read the "stay" section before you cancel anything.
Why people look for a Marblism alternative
These come from Marblism's own pages. We collected no user complaints, so read them as things a careful buyer would notice.
- The headline price needs a year. $24 billed yearly is $288 for 12 months. Paying monthly at $44 is $528. The $240 gap is the cost of keeping your options open.
- Hours are a soft unit. Plans include 50 monthly hours that reset, and hours apply to advanced actions only. Chat and quick tasks do not use hours. Beyond that, what counts as advanced is not stated.
- It acts first. Employees act automatically and check in only when they need input or approval. If you want to see every message before it goes, that is a poor fit.
- The way to try it is a refund. The pricing page shows no free plan and no trial, but it does show a 7-day money-back guarantee.
- It describes a website. Its website employee builds a site on a custom domain. Sign-in and core app features are not stated.
- You pay for seven either way. That is the nature of a bundle.
A wide bundle at a low flat price is a fair deal if you use it, so Marblism is not a bad product for any of these reasons. It only means the price is good in proportion to how much of the bundle you touch.
The alternatives, narrowest to broadest
Teammates.ai
Teammates.ai offers three AI workers that share memory: Raya for customer service, Adam for sales and Sara for recruiting. On its pricing page, Pro is $25 a month, with 50 credits in the plan table, and about $21 on annual billing. Ten credits buy one interview, 100 Raya responses or 30 Adam voice minutes, so Pro's 50 credits equal 500 Raya responses, 150 Adam voice minutes or five interviews.
Channels in its table are email, chat, SMS and voice, and WhatsApp is named in the page text. Its own pages disagree on some credit counts, so confirm yours before you buy.
Pick it if most of what you used Marblism for was talking to customers or leads.
Skip it if you need social posts, SEO or a website. None are stated.
Zapier Agents
Zapier Agents are custom AI agents that act across the apps connected to your Zapier account. The free plan gives 400 activities a month. Agents Pro is $400 a year, shown as $33.33 a month, for 1,500 activities. Actions, web browsing and knowledge lookups all count as activities.
You are the designer here. Agents act only in connected apps, with the triggers and actions you set up, and Zapier says outcomes can vary between runs.
Pick it if you already live in Zapier and want to automate the one or two jobs you used.
Skip it if you want a finished employee on day one.
Lindy
Lindy comes closest to the reverse of Marblism's approval style. Anything with outside impact waits for your approval, and only read-only lookups go ahead without it. It connects to your company's tools and covers marketing, sales, support, ops, finance and recruiting.
The price model is the trade. Team is from $29.99 per active user for 3,000 credits, so a four-person team starts at $119.96 a month against Marblism's flat fee and unlimited team members. Monthly credits do not roll over, though top-ups do.
Pick it if you have a team and want a person to sign off anything external.
Skip it if you liked paying one flat price however many people used it.
Sintra
Sintra is the most similar in format: one flat plan, many named helpers. You get all 12 helpers and 250 monthly credits that reset, used when you chat with a helper and when it completes a task, and you set its approval levels. If the credits run out, the helpers stop. List price on the 1-month plan is $97, and on November 5, 2026 the page showed a sale price of $48.50. Our Sintra review goes through it plan by plan.
Pick it if you like the bundle idea but want more say over approvals, and a longer refund window: 14 days against Marblism's 7.
Skip it if phone answering or legal is why you bought Marblism. Neither is in what Sintra states.
Baljia
Baljia is not a seven-in-one. It is one AI employee that works toward a goal: visibility on Google and in AI answers, booked meetings, or both. With no product yet, it builds that first. So it is narrower than Marblism on office work and wider on product.
Where it reaches further, it can build a real web app, deployed, with sign-in, your core workflow and an owner dashboard. It takes instructions on WhatsApp, Slack or the web, and each post, page and message waits for your approval unless you have set that kind of work to run by itself. Credits never expire, while Marblism's hours reset.
Where it falls short of Marblism, plainly:
- It does not make or answer phone calls, and contracts are not on its list.
- It costs more: Starter is $49.99 a month at its launch price, against $44 or $24, and one credit does not equal one task.
- Plan fees and credits are non-refundable, while Marblism gives you 7 days. Baljia's free trial is the way to try it first.
- LinkedIn campaigns start at Growth, $99.99 a month, and come with Growth and Scale only. Marblism includes LinkedIn outreach on its single plan. Baljia's sending limits bring volume down, but they cannot promise a safe account, since LinkedIn can restrict accounts that use automation.
- Marblism offers unlimited businesses on every plan. A Baljia plan covers one business.
- On the app side, expect bookings and orders. Card checkout into your own payment account is not available yet, and native iOS and Android apps are out.
- It promises no revenue.
Pick it if you need a product built, or want help getting found and booking meetings, and you want a say before things go out.
Skip it if you mainly want your calls and inbox handled.
Polsia
Polsia is the broadest pitch here: an autonomous system that plans, codes and markets a company around the clock. Its blog lists $49 a month. There is no pricing page, and plan details such as 30 Nightshifts come from site code, so they are unconfirmed. Terms text in that code lists a 3% fee on customer payments and a 20% fee on ads. Our Polsia post sets out what we could and could not confirm.
Pick it if you want the most autonomous pitch here, and more of the company in one system.
Skip it if a published price matters to you. Marblism's is on a page; Polsia's is not.
Which one fits you
| What you actually use Marblism for | Start with | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Customer and sales conversations | Teammates.ai | Three workers, voice listed |
| One or two simple jobs | Zapier Agents | You build only what you need |
| Team-wide help with sign-off | Lindy | Outside actions wait for approval |
| The whole bundle, with more control | Sintra | 12 helpers, approval levels |
| A product built, then marketed | Baljia | Builds and markets, you approve |
| An autonomous company system | Polsia | Details unconfirmed |
| Phone or legal | Marblism | No clear replacement here |
Stay with Marblism if
- Calls matter. Answering the phone is the hardest job on the list to replace, and Baljia does not do it at all.
- Your contracts run through it. None of the six state legal drafting.
- You run several businesses, or a large team, on one plan. Marblism includes unlimited of both.
- You use three or more employees at $24. At list price, only Teammates.ai's roughly $21 annual rate is lower here, and it covers far fewer jobs.
- You like that it just gets on with things.
What to export before you leave Marblism
We found no export details for Marblism, so go through it one employee at a time:
- Inbox. Note any rules, drafts and automatic replies, and turn them off.
- Social. Save your post history and clear anything scheduled.
- Leads. Export contacts, sequences and who has replied, so a new tool does not message anyone twice.
- Website. Copy pages and images, and note your custom domain records.
- SEO. List every article and its address so you can keep the URLs.
- Phone. Forward your number somewhere first, so no call goes unanswered on the day you cancel.
- Legal. Download each contract and template.
- Access. Disconnect your email, calendar and social accounts once you are done.
A two-week tally before you cancel
Put seven columns on a page, one per employee. For two weeks, add a mark each time one finishes something you would have paid a person to do. Skip anything you had to redo.
At the end, the marks tell you what to replace. One busy column means a narrow tool will do. Three or four means you are using the bundle, and at $24 a month it may be hard to beat. For a wider view on where to begin, read what to hand off first and how to run a 7-day test of an AI employee.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best alternative to Marblism?
It depends on how many of its seven employees you use. Teammates.ai or Zapier Agents suit one or two jobs, Sintra is the closest bundle, Lindy suits teams who want approvals, and Baljia suits founders who need a product or more meetings.
Is there a Marblism alternative that answers phone calls?
Not clearly. Teammates.ai lists voice as a channel, but inbound phone reception is not stated, and Baljia does not make or answer calls. If this is the job you need, stay until you have tested a replacement.
How much does Marblism cost?
Marblism costs $44 a month billed monthly, or $24 a month billed yearly, as of November 5, 2026. Every plan covers all seven employees and 50 hours of work, with no cap on team members or businesses.
Does Marblism have a free plan?
Its pricing page shows no free plan and no trial, although its home page metadata says get started free. It does show a 7-day money-back guarantee, so paying and asking for a refund is the way to try it.
What do Marblism's 50 hours mean?
They are a monthly allowance that resets and applies to advanced actions only. Chat and quick tasks do not use hours. Beyond that, advanced is not defined on the pages we read, and extra hours are paid top-ups.
Can I run several businesses on a Marblism alternative?
Check each vendor before you switch. Marblism states unlimited businesses on every plan. A Baljia plan covers one, and the other alternatives here do not make Marblism's offer on the pages we read.
If you need a product or more meetings
Baljia's trial is free for 7 days, with no credit card, and gives you up to 33 credits and a set amount of AI usage. Use it to evaluate one focused task; it can build a landing page. Sign-in, bookings and orders start on a paid plan, and neither the trial nor Starter includes LinkedIn, which comes with Growth and Scale. Begin at https://baljia.ai/ or see what each plan includes.
Sources
- Marblism pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Marblism home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Teammates.ai pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Teammates.ai home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Zapier pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Zapier Agents (checked November 5, 2026)
- Lindy pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Lindy home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Sintra pricing (checked November 5, 2026)
- Sintra home page (checked November 5, 2026)
- Polsia blog, AI app builders (checked November 5, 2026)
- Polsia home page and site app code (checked November 5, 2026)
- Baljia pricing (checked October 31, 2026)
- Baljia full product facts (checked October 31, 2026)